pretentious and Loving It

from by Gabriel Koenig



Made on December 3, 2013.


I smashed my sense into a million pieces
I'll never find them again
I won't even look for them because
I like it better this way

I could try
But I won't try
I will die
But don't you cry
I could try
But I don't try
I will die
But that's just fine


from Cold Rolled Gold, released December 2, 2013




Gabriel Koenig Vancouver, British Columbia

Gabriel Koenig makes music, video games and other various forms of art. His styles are continually evolving but remain thematically focused on the dark absurdity of human existence.

contact / help

Contact Gabriel Koenig

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code